Training Schedule for the 2019 Municipal Election

Monday, October 7, 2019


1:00 - 3:30 pm

6:00 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

9:30 am to noon

1:00 - 3:30 pm

6:00 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019


1:00 - 3:30 pm

6:00 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019

9:30 am to noon

1:00 - 3:30 pm 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:30 am to noon 1:00 – 3:30 pm 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm    
Monday, October 14, 2019 9:30 am to noon 1:00 - 3:30 pm  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:30 am to noon 1:00 - 3:30 pm 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:30 am to noon 1:00 - 3:30 pm 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:30 am to noon 1:00 - 3:30 pm 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:30 am to noon    

 New Judges of Election and New Inspectors of Election Class:  
Saturday, October 12, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

All training sessions are held at 
The Lancaster County Public Safety Training Center
101 Champ Blvd, Manheim, PA 17547 (off of the Salunga exit of Route 283)

Please check for class availability here before requesting a date.

Call, email or snail mail to sign up.

OR register online. (please read below before clicking the link.) 

(password: lancasterelections) Hidden sessions are full.