Hazard Mitigation Plan Worksheets

Please review the forms below based on your organization type. Forms will open using hyperlinks attached to text. 
Completed forms can be sent to HMP@lancastercountypa.gov


School Districts

Municipal Authorities and Other Districts



  • Mitigation Strategy Review (jurisdiction-specific, linked below)



Mitigation Strategy Review Jurisdiction Specific.

Adamstown Borough
Conestoga TownshipEast Hempfield TownshipLancaster CityMartic TownshipProvidence TownshipWarwick Township

Akron Borough

Conoy TownshipEast Lampeter TownshipLancaster TownshipMillersville BoroughQuarryville BoroughWest Cocalico Township

Bart Township

Denver BoroughEast Petersburg BoroughLeacock TownshipMount Joy BoroughRapho TownshipWest Donegal Township

Brecknock Township

Drumore Township

Eden TownshipLititz BoroughMount Joy TownshipSadsbury TownshipWest Earl Township
Caernarvon Township

Earl Township

Elizabeth TownshipLittle Britain TownshipMountville BoroughSalisbury TownshipWest Hempfield Township

Christiana Borough

East Cocalico Township

Elizabethtown BoroughManheim BoroughNew Holland BoroughStrasburg BoroughWest Lampeter Township
Clay TownshipEast Donegal TownshipEphrata BoroughManheim TownshipParadise TownshipStrasburg Township
Colerian TownshipEast Drumore TownshipEphrata TownshipManor TownshipPenn TownshipTerre Hill Borough
Columbia BoroughEast Earl TownshipFulton TownshipMarietta BoroughPequea TownshipUpper Leacock Township

Completed forms can be sent to HMP@lancastercountypa.gov