Contact Us


Lancaster County Sheriff Office


50 North Duke Street/PO Box 83480  Lancaster, PA 17608


images.jpg 111


Sheriff Christopher R. Leppler lepplerc@co.lancaster.pa.us



Chief Deputy Christopher Riggs criggs@co.lancaster.pa.us


S626A NICKEL FLAT 1


Office Hours: Monday through Friday 830 AM – 500 PM

Main Office Number   (717) 299-8200

Main Office Fax   (717) 295-3656


Lancaster County sheriff


Civil Division


Civil Process/Executions, Real Estate Sales, License to Carry, License to Sell, License to Sell Precious Metals  


Lieutenant Jose Valdes                   (717) 209-3078           Jvaldes@co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Samantha Harven           (717) 299-8208           sharven@co.lancaster.pa.us

 

Act79/PFA Weapons 

Sergeant Philip Bernot                    (717) 723-4924           pbernot@co.lancaster.pa.us

Corporal Anthony Rose                   (717) 735-1599           arose@co.lancaster.pa.us


Court Security   

Sergeant Brad Breneman                (717) 295-3635          bbreneman@co.lancaster.pa.us    

Sergeant Jessica Padilla-Ramos     (717) 723-4509           jpadillaramos@co.lancaster.pa.us

Corporal Andrew Burkholder         (717) 723-4934           aburkholder@co.lancaster.pa.us 

 

Security Posts   

Corporal Andrew Burkholder          (717) 723-4934          aburkholder@co.lancaster.pa.us

 

Criminal Division


Court of Common Pleas Warrants, Magisterial District Judges Warrants  

Lieutenant Marc Shaffer                  (717) 299-8206           mshaffer@co.lancaster.pa.us


Inmate Transportation  


Nicole Duncan                                   (717) 723-4938           nduncan@co.lancaster.pa.us


K-9    

Sergeant David Bolton                     (717) 390-7776           boltond@co.lancaster.pa.us

Corporal David Cole                         (717) 723-4508           dcole@co.lancaster.pa.us

 

Training  

Sergeant David Bolton                    (717) 390-7776            boltond@co.lancaster.pa.us

Corporal Trevor Daddis                   (717) 723-2340            tdaddis@co.lancaster.pa.us

 

Recruiting  

Sergeant Travis Schmalhofer                 (717) 293-7256                 Tschmalhofer@co.lancaster.pa.us