Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button and you will automatically be alerted of the latest events in our community.

April

Go to previous month Go to next month

2017

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Commissioners' Office (4)

Commissioners' Office

  1. County Commissioners' Work Sessions

    April 25, 2017, 10:00 AM @ Conference Room 701

    Every Tuesday, 10:00 a.m., Lanc. Co. Government Center, conf. rm. 701, except for: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Note: May also have Election Board and Registration Commission discussions on the above dates and time. Also, if there are delays in the opening of County Offices due to weather conditions, the County Commissioners’ Work Sessions will be canceled on these days.

    More Details
  2. County Commissioners' Meeting

    April 26, 2017, 9:15 AM @ Conference Room 701

    Every Wednesday, 9:15 a.m., Lanc. Co. Government Center, conf. rm. 701, except for: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Also, if there are delays in the opening of County Offices due to weather conditions, the Commissioners’ Meetings will be canceled on these days. Evening County Commissioners’ Mtgs. will be held Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 700:p.m. at Mountville Borough Municipal Building 21 East Main Street Mountville, Pennsylvania. Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at East Lampeter Township Public Meeting Room, 2250 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at Elizabeth Township 423 South View Drive, Lititz, Pennsylvania. Due to weather conditions Commissioners’ Meetings will be canceled on these days.

    More Details
  3. Election Board

    April 26, 2017, 9:15 AM @ Room 701 concurrent meeting

    Every Wednesday, 9:15 a.m., additional meetings May 12, 1:30 p.m. and November 3, 10:00 a.m. Lanc. Co. Government Center, conf. rm. 701. Also, if there are delays in the opening of County Offices due to weather conditions, the Election Board Meetings will be canceled on these days.

    More Details
  4. Registration Commission

    April 26, 2017, 9:15 AM

    Registration Commission Every Wednesday, 9:15 a.m., Lanc. Co. Government Center, conf. rm. 701, except for: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Also, if there are delays in the opening of County Offices due to weather conditions, the Registration Commission Meetings will be canceled on these days.

    More Details